9783423217811
bookmark

Murders Hate Herring

Fredenbüll goes Reeperbahn
A fall storm washes a container ship full of electronics scrap up on Fredenbüll’s coast. Between the snarled cables and discarded screens, a body appears! Everything points toward murder - and to the likelihood that the crime happened in Hamburg. In his seventh case, village police officer Thies Detlefsen must travel to the metropolis on the Elbe River. And the entire staff of the snack stand “Hidde Kist” is coming along as well, of course. Fredenbüll goes Reeperbahn… if everything goes well, that is.
  • Volume VII of the popular seaside crime series
  • For readers of Anne George and fans of Agatha Raisin
  • Total sales of Krischan Koch’s books with dtv: 400,000 copies
Volume: 7

Details

dtv Allgemeine Belletristik
288 pages, ISBN 978-3-423-21781-1
28. Februar 2019
details