9783423219754
bookmark

The Snow Blossom Princess of Cold Creek Valley

A Christmas romance against the dreamy winter backdrop of the Rocky Mountains

Right before Christmas, 27-year-old Chiara loses her fiancé and her job. When her older brother, who had moved to the Rocky Mountains two years before, has an accident, Chiara decides to fly out to join him for Christmas. During the flight, she gazes into the eyes of a strikingly handsome man. However, after the heartbreak with her ex, she isn’t interested in falling in love just yet. But then she accidentally grabs the wrong suitcase – one belonging to the handsome stranger. Gabriel is from Denver, though he now works in Hamburg as a doctor and is caught in a complicated relationship. They meet again, sparks fly, and during a later snow storm, they spend a night together. However, one misunderstanding follows another, and Gabriel apparently returns to his earlier love.

• A magical winter romance in the Rockies
• For readers of Mandy Baggot and Sue Moorcroft

Details

dtv Allgemeine Belletristik
320 pages, ISBN 978-3-423-21975-4
17. September 2021
details