9783423763073
sample translation bookmark
new

Lia Stormgold

The Power of Crystals

Suddenly, elves!

Before now, eleven-year-old Lia didn’t know that elves actually existed. But now, as the result of a failed magical spell, she is stuck in the body of the air princess Asalia and is forced to search for the location of Spring Water, the famous elf boarding school. Lia’s initial aversion to this idea is quickly forgotten, because Spring Water isn’t only a magical school. It offers all kinds of adventures, such as a flight through the diamond labyrinth or confronting bullies from the position of a genuine princess. However, more than anything else, Lia has to hide her secret about who she actually is, because it has been ages since humans were allowed to even enter Spring Water!

  • The first book of an enchanting and charming series about an elf girl (vol. 2 to be published in Spring 2021)
  • Aniela Ley is the pseudonym of a well-established fantasy author
  • For readers of Tanja Stewner and Jessica Townsend


Volume: 1

Details

dtv Junior
240 pages, ISBN 978-3-423-76307-3
2. Auflage 2020
details