Coverbild The Dream Hunters von Alex Rühle, ISBN-978-3-423-76246-5
coming soon

The Dream Hunters

Hardcover
14,95 EURO
E-Book
12,99 EURO
What would happen if someone sold your dreams?
Leon discovers that he can secretly slip into other people’s dreams without being noticed. And not only that – he finds himself immersed in a secret, hidden world. For many millennia, Morpheus and his two siblings have been gathering and archiving people’s dreams. But now the guardian of the night desperately needs Leon’s help. Leon is the only one who can move like an agent between the waking and the dream worlds. He alone has the ability to investigate the mischief that Morpheus’ brother Krato is up to after he vanished without a trace. But not before threatening to plunder the dream archive and tapping into people’s dreams...
  • For readers of Cornelia Funke and Michael Ende
  • The new book by the bestselling author of Zippel, the Little Keyhole Ghost

VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
14,95
Erscheint am 28.02.2019
Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen
Details
256 pages, Age 10 and up, ISBN 978-3-423-76246-5
About the author
Portrait des Autors Alex Rühle

Alex Rühle

Alex Rühle, born in 1969, started out as a hospital clown, a café waiter, and an elementary school builder in Malawi. Since then, he has become a highly esteemed journalist and now works as the cultural editor for Süddeutsche Zeitung.
Reihenspecial
Special

Leseglück für die ganze Familie

Erfahren Sie in unserem Leseglück-Special, warum das Vorlesen für ihr Kind so wichtig ist und mit welchen Tipps Sie die Vorlesezeit zur schönsten Zeit des Tages machen.
Buchspecial
Special

Alex Rühle: Zippel. Das wirklich wahre Schlossgesepenst

Alles rund um das kleine Schlossgespenst Zippel und seinen besten Freund Paul, die auf der Suche nach einem neuen zu Hause für Zippel die lustigsten Abenteuer erleben!

More Titles by the Author

merkzettel (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Merkzettel


zum Merkzettel
warenkorb (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:
0,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
My dtv

Jetzt registrieren