Coverbild Spacekids – Attack from Outer Space! von Andreas Schlüter, ISBN-978-3-423-76141-3
bookmark

Spacekids – Attack from Outer Space!

It’s the year 2200, and the Spacekids—Perry, Lea, Marvin and Emily—and their crew have their work cut out for them if they’re to fulfil their perilous mission of exploring and colonising the Planet of the Children, a duplicate Planet Earth. Because contrary to their expectations, the planet is anything but uninhabited. What’s worse, the extra-terrestrials aren’t content to try to fend off the Spacekids; they’ve discovered a wormhole in the space-time continuum that leads straight to Earth—and they’re planning a devastating invasion; their evil scheme is to destroy the earth’s ozone layer. Meanwhile, they ambush the African children’s spaceship which has turned up to help the Spacekids, forcing it to crash-land on an unknown planet somewhere on the outer edges of the galaxy. Will the Spacekids manage to thwart the aliens’ schemes in time?

• exciting, spell-binding and action-packed: the second volume in the Spacekids science fiction series by bestselling author Andreas Schlüter
• for fans of Star Wars and Co.

Details
256 pages, Age 10 and up, ISBN 978-3-423-76141-3
About the author
Portrait des Autors Andreas Schlüter

Andreas Schlüter

Andreas Schlüter was born in 1958 and led several groups for children and teens before he began writing. Since then, he has published many very successful novels for children that have been translated into numerous languages. (www.aschlueter.de)
Reihenspecial, Buchspecial
Special

Andreas Schlüter: Level 4

Nicht nur für Computer-Freaks: die spannende Serie ›Level 4‹ des Erfolgsautors Andreas Schlüter.
merkzettel (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Merkzettel


zum Merkzettel
warenkorb (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:
0,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
My dtv

Jetzt registrieren