Coverbild The Clans of Tokito von Caroline Brinkmann, ISBN-978-3-423-76319-6

The Clans of Tokito

Lotus and Tiger
Hardcover
18,95 EURO
E-Book
14,99 EURO

Tokito – City of Blood and Shadows

In the metropolis of Tokito, the law of the clans reigns supreme. The only people who have a chance to survive are those who work for one of the six clan overlords. Rebellious Erin loses her job with the Lotus clan and is now defenseless. When she is kidnapped off the street, she makes a deal with a demon in order to save her life. The demon grants her supernatural strength, but, at the same time, he attempts to gain control over Erin. When a series of murders shakes Tokito and Erin’s best friend Ryanne disappears, Erin does everything in her powers to track down the murderer. Is the person Erin is hunting down just a madman acting alone? Or is she on the trail of a treacherous conspiracy? And what part does the demon play in all this?

• A thrilling urban fantasy novel with complex intrigues and a captivating heroine
• Modern metropolis Tokito shares fascinating elements with historical Japan
• For readers of Sarah J. Maas, Cassandra Clare and V.E. Schwab
VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
18,95
Sofort lieferbar
Lieferung in 4-5 Werktagen - Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass es aktuell zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen kann.
IN IHRER BUCHHANDLUNG ODER BEI EINEM UNSERER ONLINE PARTNER BESTELLEN:
Details
384 pages, Age 14 and up, ISBN 978-3-423-76319-6
About the author
Portrait von Caroline Brinkmann

Caroline Brinkmann

Caroline Brinkmann, born in 1987, is a young German fantasy author. When she isn’t immersed in the world of fantasy, she works as a doctor.
merkzettel (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Merkzettel


zum Merkzettel
warenkorb (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:
0,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
My dtv

Jetzt registrieren