Coverbild Jacky Marrone Saves the Three Little Pigs (vol. II) von Franziska Biermann, ISBN-978-3-423-76241-0

Jacky Marrone Saves the Three Little Pigs (vol. II)

Hardcover
12,95 EURO
Who is behind the Black Phantom that is causing mischief in the city and sending threats to the three little pigs? It would be laughable if Jacky Marrone, streetwise fox and private detective, couldn’t track down the culprit. After all, he is well-equipped to do so: with super hearing skills, a can of spray rope, a vial of shrinking drops, and his new, sensational electrified handcuffs.
  • Fast-paced and humorous children’s mystery with marvelous illustrations
  • For fans of Joey Fly, Private Eye by Aaron Reynolds
  • World rights available except Asia and Turkey
VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
12,95
Sofort lieferbar
Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen
IN IHRER BUCHHANDLUNG ODER BEI EINEM UNSERER ONLINE PARTNER BESTELLEN:
Details
128 pages, Age 7 and up, ISBN 978-3-423-76241-0

Rights sold: Russia, Spain (cast.), Turkey
About the author
Portrait von Franziska Biermann

Franziska Biermann

Franziska Biermann studied at the Hamburg College of Design. Since 1999, she has been a successful children’s book author and illustration. She lives in Hamburg with her family.

More Titles by the Author

More titles of the series

merkzettel (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Merkzettel


zum Merkzettel
warenkorb (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:
0,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
My dtv

Jetzt registrieren