Coverbild The Louder the Silence von Lena Luisa Leisten, ISBN-978-3-423-74073-9
new

The Louder the Silence

Klappenbroschur
15,00 EURO
E-Book
14,99 EURO

Your own place in the world

Between future plans, relationship problems and self-doubts, young university student Mila is trying to find her way – the only thing is that she doesn’t really know in which direction she would like to go. Should she keep working on
her degree or get a job? Should she get an internship somewhere? And what should she do about her feelings for Robin? He finally seems to no longer be a jerk. However, in order to give their relationship a real chance, Mila must face her fears – and open up old wounds. When she discovers that her father is having an affair with a French actress, the rug is pulled out from under her feet. And so she makes a snap decision to travel to Paris with her best friend ...• Authentic, intensive and true to life: the author sensitively depicts the experiences of an entire generation
• This novel addresses various relevant topics, including performance pressure, identity, child abuse, and repression
• For readers of Nina LaCour
VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
15,00
Sofort lieferbar
Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen
IN IHRER BUCHHANDLUNG ODER BEI EINEM UNSERER ONLINE PARTNER BESTELLEN:
Details
320 pages, Age 14 and up, ISBN 978-3-423-74073-9
About the author
Portrait von Lena Luisa Leisten

Lena Luisa Leisten

Lena Luise Leisten spent half her childhood and youth in a circus, but since graduation, she has preferred to juggle words. She studied art history, German literature, social history, and political science in college, and now works as a freelance journalist, moderator and author in Berlin. Besides this, she is active in the realm of political education and is a spokesperson for the organization, Show Your Face! For an Open-minded Germany.
merkzettel (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Merkzettel


zum Merkzettel
warenkorb (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:
0,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
My dtv

Jetzt registrieren