Coverbild As Soft as a Summer Rain von Leonie Lastella, ISBN-978-3-423-74069-2
coming soon

As Soft as a Summer Rain

Klappenbroschur
12,95 EURO
E-Book
4,99 EURO

Not just lies can break hearts. The truth can too.

Is one day enough to fall in love? When Hope meets Cooper, she is angry. Angry at her mother, who has had an affair. Angry at this world that has taken someone she loved away from her. But, in his own extraordinary way, Cooper succeeds in helping Hope to forget her worries for at least a few hours. Cooper also enjoys their time together, and by the end of the day, he wants to see Hope again. After all he has been through, the hours with her were some of the happiest he has experienced for a long time. But then Cooper finds out that Hope’s mother has chosen his stepfather, of all people, to run off with. He keeps this to himself, knowing full well that this secret could destroy his relationship with Hope...

• With her sympathetic characters, fresh voice and a dash of emotional depth, Leonie Lastella conquers the hearts of her readers
• For readers of Mona Kasten and Colleen Hoover

VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
12,95
Erscheint am 23.04.2021
IN IHRER BUCHHANDLUNG ODER BEI EINEM UNSERER ONLINE PARTNER BESTELLEN:
Details
368 pages, Age 14 and up, ISBN 978-3-423-74069-2
About the author
Portrait des Autors Leonie Lastella

Leonie Lastella

Leonie Lastella was born in Lübeck, and now lives with her family in a small village northwest of Hamburg. Since 2017, she has dedicated herself exclusively to writing. Among other accolades, she was honored by DELIA (the society for German-language romance authors) for her books.

More Titles by the Author

merkzettel (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Merkzettel


zum Merkzettel
warenkorb (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:
0,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
My dtv

Jetzt registrieren