Coverbild The Light of a Thousand Stars von Leonie Lastella, ISBN-978-3-423-74057-9

The Light of a Thousand Stars

Klappenbroschur
12,95 EURO
E-Book
9,99 EURO

An intoxicating love story that will make hearts beat faster

From the very first time her eyes meet Ashton’s, Harper’s world is flipped upside down. Nonetheless, no matter of how hard her heart might pound, she cannot bring herself to respond even a little to his flirting. Every evening she slips out of her carefree student life and into the role of the attentive sister who takes care of her autistic brother. Harper simply has no time for adventures, spontaneity or compromises.
And yet, Ashton gradually wins her heart. For the first time ever, something is more important to her than her family - and then, unexpectedly, Harper finds herself facing the hardest decision of her life...

  • Just the right combination of depth and romance joining topics important to young women: love and family, independence and responsibility
  • For fans of Colleen Hoover, Mona Kasten and Laura Kneidl
  • Flagship Title Spring 2020
VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
12,95
Sofort lieferbar
Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen
ODER BEI EINEM UNSERER PARTNER BESTELLEN
Details
384 pages, Age 14 and up, ISBN 978-3-423-74057-9
About the author
Portrait des Autors Leonie Lastella

Leonie Lastella

Leonie Lastella was born in Lübeck, and now lives with her family in a small village northwest of Hamburg. Since 2017, she has dedicated herself exclusively to writing. Among other accolades, she was honored by DELIA (the society for German-language romance authors) for her books.
Buchspecial
Special

Das Licht von tausend Sternen

Erfahre jetzt mehr zu Leonie Lastellas Roman und mache bei unserem großen Beauty-Gewinnspiel mit
merkzettel (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Merkzettel


zum Merkzettel
warenkorb (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:
0,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
My dtv

Jetzt registrieren