Coverbild Engelsgrund von Linus Geschke, ISBN-978-3-423-26272-9

Engelsgrund

A double game: the brilliant finale to the Born trilogy

Highly alarmed, Carla Diaz, Born’s former colleague from the vice squad, turns to the ex-cop. Two prostitutes, members of the Cernunnos sect - to which Carla’s daughter Malin also belongs -, have been found murdered. Carla is now fearful for Malin’s life, but cannot reach her inside the cult. Born’s attempt to rescue her also fails due to intervention from the cult leader Bukow and Malin herself. And so Born brings his old adversary Andrej Wolkow on board. The latter owes him a favor after all. The Russian sends in a young killer who manages to slip into Cernunnos as an uprooted Russian-German. But Wolkow is playing a double game on the side ...

  • Intense suspense and explosive action guaranteed: with ex-cop Alexander Born who follows his own moral code
  • Spiegel bestseller trilogy: 40,000 copies of vol. I & II sold
  • For readers of Ian Rankin and Tess Gerritsen
VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
16,90
Sofort lieferbar
Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen - Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation kann sich die Lieferzeit verzögern
IN IHRER BUCHHANDLUNG ODER BEI EINEM UNSERER ONLINE PARTNER BESTELLEN:
Details
400 pages, ISBN 978-3-423-26272-9
About the author
Portrait des Autors Linus Geschke

Linus Geschke

Linus Geschke, born in 1970 in Cologne, works as a freelance journalist for SPIEGEL ONLINE, Manager magazine, and the Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung. He has won several journalism prizes for his travel reportages.
Autorenspecial, Buchspecial
Special

Linus Geschke: Tannenstein

Erfahren Sie mehr über Linus Geschke und seinen Thriller ›Tannenstein‹.

More Titles by the Author

More titles of the series

merkzettel (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Merkzettel


zum Merkzettel
warenkorb (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:
0,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
My dtv

Jetzt registrieren