Coverbild Cainstorm Island von Marie Golien, ISBN-978-3-423-74066-1
coming soon

Cainstorm Island

The Prisoner
Klappenbroschur
12,95 EURO
E-Book
9,99 EURO

Asaria – Escape into the Unknown


Emilio has done it. He has kicked the brutal gang off Cainstorm Island, his home. Now that he knows how to control the chip inside his head, he can prevent the Eyevision Corporation from tracking where he is and what he is doing at all times. He even managed to defeat the two bounty hunters that Eyevision sent to find him. But then he once again loses control of his life, and the drone he was using to escape to freedom leads him to Asaria – where people from Cainstorm are not well liked. And Emilio hasn’t a clue about what is waiting for him there.

• Volume 2 in the whirlwind series for adrenaline junkies
• For fans of Ursula Poznanski, Suzanne Collins and James Dashner
• “A dynamic dystopian novel about the Instagram-ification of a divided world.” - Wieland Freund, Die Welt, June 2019

VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
12,95
Erscheint am 18.06.2021
IN IHRER BUCHHANDLUNG ODER BEI EINEM UNSERER ONLINE PARTNER BESTELLEN:
Details
320 pages, Age 13 and up, ISBN 978-3-423-74066-1
About the author
Portrait des Autors Marie Golien

Marie Golien

Marie Golien studied Design with a focus on interactive media. She has developed Gaming Apps and, inspired by these, began to write. The ‘Cainstorm Island’ series is her debut.

More Titles by the Author

More titles of the series

merkzettel (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Merkzettel


zum Merkzettel
warenkorb (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:
0,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
My dtv

Jetzt registrieren