Coverbild Lichtenstein's von Marlene Averbeck, ISBN-978-3-423-26302-3

Lichtenstein's

Departement Store of Hope

A Decade of Promises

Berlin, 1928: The Lichtenstein is more brilliant than ever and can hold its own against the big
department stores. But the world wide economic crisis abruptly clips the wings of the highflying
business. For the friends Hedi, Thea and Ella, happiness and sorrow are also bound
too closely together. The Lichtenstein and its people represent a dazzling world full of wishes,
hopes - and fears.

• The dramatic opening to an epic trilogy about a Berlin department store
• Lichtenstein’s and the people connected to it form a shimmering world full of wishes, hopes and fears
• You will dive into this material like into a well-made TV series
• For readers of Anne Jacobs and Carmen Korn, and all fans of Downton Abbey

VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
16,00
Sofort lieferbar
Lieferung in 4-5 Werktagen - Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass es aktuell zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen kann.
IN IHRER BUCHHANDLUNG ODER BEI EINEM UNSERER ONLINE PARTNER BESTELLEN:
Details
448 pages, ISBN 978-3-423-26302-3


Rights sold: Italy
About the author

Marlene Averbeck

Marlene Averbeck studied German literature, in addition to theater/film/television studies, in college. She works as a freelance author and a researcher for film and television productions. She lives with her family in Berlin.

More Titles by the Author

More titles of the series

merkzettel (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Merkzettel


zum Merkzettel
warenkorb (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:
0,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
My dtv

Jetzt registrieren