Coverbild The Extraordinary Intergalactic Zoo von Meike Haas, ISBN-978-3-423-76265-6
sample translation

The Extraordinary Intergalactic Zoo

Hardcover
10,95 EURO
Hörbuch
12,99 EURO

Fantastic creatures and where to find them in space and on Earth!

Nelly and her best friend Julius are eyewitnesses when an actual space rocket heads for their yard and abducts Julius’ guinea pig Bommel from the lawn. When the rocket gets tangled up in a garden swing, the two children are able to jump on board at the last second. After a swift trip through the galaxy they find themselves in the middle of Professor Adamar Tull’s Extraordinary Intergalactic Zoo. Here, a safe home is provided for mistreated animals from every possible planet, among them the peculiar orb creatures, couch pets or Shraggymoks. But then somebody, who has it in for the most valuable of the zoo inhabitants, appears on the scene.

  • Full of fantastical creatures from outer space that you will fall in love with
  • A warm-hearted, beautiful friendship story, with original and funny illustrations
  • For readers of Margit Auer: The School of Magical Animals
VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
10,95
Sofort lieferbar
Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen
ODER BEI EINEM UNSERER PARTNER BESTELLEN
Details
208 pages, Age 8 and up, ISBN 978-3-423-76265-6
About the author
Portrait des Autors Meike Haas

Meike Haas

Meike Haas, born in 1970, studied German, philosophy and book and media sciences. She worked for various newspapers including DIE ZEIT and the SÜDDEUTSCHE ZEITUNG. She is now full-time author .
About the illustrator

Nikolai Renger

Nikolai Renger was born in Karlsruhe, and he studied visual communication. He works as a freelance illustrator for various publishers and literary agencies.

More Titles by the Author

More titles of the series

merkzettel (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Merkzettel


zum Merkzettel
warenkorb (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:
0,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
My dtv

Jetzt registrieren