Coverbild The Song of the Wolves von Rena Fischer, ISBN-978-3-423-26287-3
coming soon

The Song of the Wolves

A stormy, gray time for love


The young German wolf researcher Kaya has been hired by Scottish millionaire Alistair MacKinley to help establish wild wolves on his properties. At the lonely manor in the Highlands, she meets tight-lipped Nevis, Alistair’s handsome son, whose eyes are the same stormy gray as the Scottish sky. The wounded ex-elite soldier is there to recover from his serious battle injuries. When Nevis refuses his therapy treatments and seems to want to sabotage the wolf project wherever he can, Kaya is both infuriated and fascinated. She is not yet aware of tragic extent of his injuries. Her time with Nevis ends disastrously. It isn’t until the two of them can face their pasts that they will be able to save their love and their future.


• For readers of Jojo Moyes and Lucinda Riley

VERSANDKOSTENFREI BESTELLEN
14,90
Erscheint am 21.05.2021
IN IHRER BUCHHANDLUNG ODER BEI EINEM UNSERER ONLINE PARTNER BESTELLEN:
Details
512 pages, ISBN 978-3-423-26287-3
About the author
Portrait des Autors Rena Fischer

Rena Fischer

Rena Fischer spent several years living in wildly romantic Ireland and Spain before she started writing books. Her best writing ideas come whenever she is traveling, and her heart beats especially fast for the endless expanses of the Scottish Highlands. The author now lives with her family in Munich.
merkzettel (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Merkzettel


zum Merkzettel
warenkorb (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:
0,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
My dtv

Jetzt registrieren