Contact

Andrea Seibert
Rights Director

English language

Tel. +49-89-38167-124
Fax +49-89-38167-324
E-mail: seibert.andrea@dtv.de
Nicola Bieg
Foreign Rights Manager

Greece, Turkey, Israel
Arab world
Africa
Baltic States
Russia, Ukraine

Tel. +49-89-38167-127
Fax +49-89-38167-327
E-mail: bieg.nicola@dtv.de

Constanze Chory
Deputy Rights Director

Scandinavia
Benelux
Asia

Tel. +49-89-38167-125
Fax +49-89-38167-325
E-mail: chory.constanze@dtv.de

 

Sonja Schmidt
Foreign Rights Manager

France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, South America
Eastern Europe

Tel.+49-89-38167-128
Fax +49-89-38167-328
E-mail: schmidt.sonja@dtv.de
Please contact us directly or the agent for your language/country listed below.

 

OUR AGENTS

Czech & Slovak Republic:

Dr. Ivana Beil
Literary Agent
dribeil@aol.com

Dutch Language:

Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency
Ms. Marianne Schönbach
m.schonbach@schonbach.nl

France:

Editio Dialog Literary Agency
Dr. Michael Wenzel
dr.wenzel@editio-dialog.com
 
Hungary:

DS Budapest Kft.
Margit Gruber
dsmargo@t-online.hu
 
Israel:

The Deborah Harris Agency
Efrat Lev
efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com
 
Italy :

Berla & Griffini Rights Agency
Ms. Vanessa Maus
maus@bgagency.it

Korea:

Momo Agency
Ms. Geenie Han
geeniehan@mmagency.co.kr

Mainland China:

Beijing Star Media Co.,Ltd.
Ms. Wang Xing
wangxing@wstern.com

Poland:

AKF Agency
Ms. Anna Kolendarska-Fidyk
akf.agency@hot.pl

Romania (children’s books only):

Marilena Iovu
Literary Agent
marilena.iovu@literat.ro
 
Romania (general list only):

Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency Ltd
Ms. Simona Kessler
simona@kessler-agency.ro
 
Russia & Ukraine (children’s books only):

Maria Schliesser
Literary Agent
mschliesser@gmx.de
 
Scandinavia (children’s books only):

Schöne Agentur
Ms. Anna Richter
anna.richter@schoene-agentur.com
 
Scandinavia (general list only):

Agentur Literatur Gudrun Hebel

gudrun.hebel@agentur-literatur.de
 
Spanish- & Portuguese language:

Ute Körner Literary Agent
Ms. Sandra Rodericks
sandra.rodericks@uklitag.com

Taiwan:

Bardon Chinese Media Agency
Ms. Yu-Shiuan Chen
yushiuan@bardon.com.tw
 
Turkey (general list only):

Kalem Literary Agency
rights@kalemagency.com
 
merkzettel (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Merkzettel


zum Merkzettel
warenkorb (0)

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:
0,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
My dtv

Jetzt registrieren